New Committee and website update……

Hi all. Just a quick post to let you know who are the new committee for next year and that the website is in the process of being updated with some extra features. The New committee are;

President – Mary Cleary

Vice-President – Shane Forde

Secretary – Declan Cronin

Treasurer – Greg Cooling

PRO – Louise Mccormack

Events officer – Greg Cooling

We wish the new committee all the best in the coming year. We would like to thank the outgoing committee for all their hard work over the last year with special thanks to outgoing President Dan Comerford for all his dedication to the position and congratulations to Dan on his election as Post-Grad SU President for the coming year, our loss is the Post-Grad’s gain. lastly but not least we thank all our members and supporters and hope to see u all in the new term. If there are any enquires, do not hesitate to contact us on and we will reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s