Out in UL Committee 2019/2020

Co-Presidents: Hailey Dillane and Jack Butler

Vice President: Rachel Frohriep

Treasurer: Ciara Hurley

Secretary: Cian Rooney 

Public Relations Officer: Sinéad Cryan

PRO Assistant:

Events Officer: Olivia Carmody

Events Assistants:

Campaigns Officer: Michelle Cotter

Health and Safety Officer: Saffron Dunne

First Year Rep: Micheal O’Connor

Ordinary Committee Member: Aoife Devereux