Out in UL Committee 2019/2020

President: Orla McDermott

Vice President: Neal Yeoman

Treasurer: Hailey Dillane

Secretary: Andrew Davison

Public Relations Officer: Jack Butler

PRO Assistant: Aoife Corcoran

Events OfficerRíona Stokes 

Events Assistants: Olivia Carmody and Miriam Kulz

Campaigns Officer:

Health and Safety Officer: Neal Yeoman

First Year Rep: Sophie Mc Mahon

Ordinary Committee Member: Eva McDermott